Date Store Name Website Address Contact
Thursday, Dec 07 - Monday, Dec 18 Bridal Accents Couture www.bridalaccentscouture.com 12501 Nicollet Avenue Burnsville 55337 Minneapolis MN America (952) 846-4496
info@bridalaccentscouture.com
Friday, Dec 15 - Sunday, Dec 24 Seng Couture www.sengcouture.com 218B South Avenue Fanwood, NJ 07023 07023 FANWOOD NL US (908) 322-8700
sengcouture@gmail.com
Friday, Dec 29 - Saturday, Dec 30 Alexandra's Boutique Www.alexandrasbridalboutique.com 372 S Main St, Fall River, MA 02721 02721 Fall River MA US (508) 679-8770
fatima@alexandrasbride.com
Thursday, Jan 04 - Tuesday, Jan 09 Couture Bride www.couturebridelv.com 950 S.Durango.Dr #130 89145 Las Vegas NV America (702) 647-7778
couturebridelv@gmail.com
Friday, Jan 05 - Saturday, Jan 06 Brides & Beyond www.louebridalcouture.com 361 N Eastern Ave, St Henry, OH 45883 St Henry OH US (419) 678-4199
becca@bridesbeyond.com
Thursday, Jan 11 - Wednesday, Jan 17 BLUSH www.blushbridalcoutureoc.com 13011 Newport Ave Suite 111 92780 Tustin CA America (714) 573-8000
blushbridalcoutureoc@gmail.com
Friday, Jan 12 - Saturday, Jan 13 Lace Bridal Couture www.alexandersbridalboutique.com 100 W. Benson St. Reading, OH 45215 Reading OH US (513) 821-6000
info@lacebridalcouture.com
Thursday, Jan 18 - Tuesday, Jan 23 Bella Wedding Bridal www.yourbella.com 210 N. Western Ave., #101 90004 Los Angeles CA America (323) 464-1010
info@yourbella.com
Friday, Jan 19 - Sunday, Jan 21 Baley's Bridal www.baleysbridal.com 8700 Preston Rd #120 Plane 75024 Frisco TX America (469) 486-1155
cindyz@baleysbridal.com
Thursday, Jan 25 - Tuesday, Jan 30 The Wedding Party theweddingparty@gmail.com 2612 ALCATRAZ AVE #3 94705 Berkeley CA America (510) 420-1338
theweddingparty@gmail.com
Friday, Jan 26 - Saturday, Jan 27 Natasha Marie Bridal www.NatashaMarieBridal.com 235N.Range Ave,Denham Springs,LA 70726 Denham Springs LA US (504) 512-8714
natashamariebridal@gmail.com
Thursday, Feb 01 - Tuesday, Feb 13 Dress Gallery www.shopdressgallery.com 1005 West Douglas Avenue 67213 Wichita KS America (316) 264-6688
sales@shopdressgallery.com
Friday, Feb 09 - Saturday, Feb 10 The Something Blue Shoppe www.thesomethingblueshoppe.com 224 Main Street W Hartselle, AL 35640 Hartselle AL USA (256) 773-4956
blueshop@bellsouth.net
Thursday, Feb 15 - Tuesday, Feb 20 The Ivory Suite Bridal Boutique www.theivorysuite.com 803 Meridian Avenue South Pasadena, CA 91030 Pasadena CA America (626) 799-2991
theivorysuite@gmail.com
Friday, Feb 16 - Saturday, Feb 17 White Lace and Promises www.wlpbride.com 8025 Kingston Pike, Suite 4, Knoxville, TN 37919 37919 Knoxville TN America (865) 693-9399
whitelace.olivia@gmail.com
Thursday, Feb 22 - Saturday, Feb 24 Imperial Formal Wear www.imperialformalwear.com 5416 1st Ave N, Birmingham, AL 35212 35212 B'ham AL America (205) 767-5453
imperialformalwear@gmail.com
Friday, Feb 23 - Monday, Mar 05 Bijou Bridal & Special Occasion www.bijoubridal.com 348 Miracle Mile, Coral Gables 33134 Miami FL America (305) 639-8607
joyce@bijoubridal.com
Friday, Mar 02 - Saturday, Mar 03 For the Bride Boutique www.forthebrideflorida.com 15200 S Tamiami Trail #107 Fort Myers, FL 33908 Ft. Myers FL America (239) 590-9299
bennettbrid@aol.com
Thursday, Mar 08 - Tuesday, Mar 13 Bijou Bridal & Special Occasion www.bijoubridal.com 102 E Montgomery Ave, Ardmore, PA 19003 PHILADELPHIA PA USA (610) 642-3888
joyce@bijoubridal.com
Friday, Mar 09 - Monday, Mar 12 Circle Park Bridal Boutique www.circleparkbridal.com 4950 Keller Springs Rd. Suite 110 Addison, Texas 75001 ADDISON TX US (972) 387-0100
info@circleparkbridal.com
Thursday, Mar 15 - Saturday, Mar 17 Blue Bridal Boutique www.bluebridalaustin.com 1007 South Congress Ave Suite 10D Austin TX 78704 78704 Austin TX America (512) 441-7700
info@blue-bridal.com
Friday, Mar 16 - Monday, Mar 26 WHITE DRESS http://whitedressmilwaukee.com/ 630 N Western Ave.Lake Forest, IL 60045 Lake Forest IL US (414) 897-7208
cwegner@whitedressmilwaukee.com
Friday, Mar 23 - Saturday, Mar 24 Anjolique Bridal & Formal www.anjolique-bridal.com 21500B Catawba Avenue Cornelius, NC 28031 Cornelius NC US (704) 892-6450
anjoliquebridalandformal@gmail.com
Friday, Mar 30 - Saturday, Mar 31 Lily's Bridal www.lilysbridal.com 1920 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803 Orlando FL US (407) 228-4050
info@lilysbridal.com